skip to main content

INTRODUCTORY DISCOUNT 10% OFF

Customer Reviews

We take great pride in providing our customers with the best sports insurance cover, and excellent customer service. We always welcome feedback – take a look at what our customers have to say about us…

5 Stars

Fantastic

"Such an amazing service, great response time and very favourable quotes, such a time saver"

U. Wilson

4 Stars

"very quick and easy to use the web site."

Ro

Sat, 18 Mar 2017 15:11:47 GMT

5 Stars

"Fast, efficient and cheap.... What else could you ask for?"

Veronica

Thu, 16 Mar 2017 17:18:49 GMT

5 Stars

"All good thus far and reccomended to me by a friend who had good experiences with the company - easy and quick to take insurance out, very competitive cost!! :)"

Jolene

Thu, 16 Mar 2017 09:16:47 GMT

5 Stars

"I was able to get cover for my sports classes in a short ammount of time. Straight forward and hassle free."

Mr Matthew Whale

Thu, 16 Mar 2017 08:22:48 GMT

5 Stars

"Easy to use, no issues!"

Mr Jonathon Manson

Thu, 16 Mar 2017 02:45:59 GMT

5 Stars

"Very customer service with helpful and friendly staff who explained things well. Happy with the cover compared to some other companies."

Mr Stephen Buchanan

Wed, 15 Mar 2017 18:22:13 GMT

5 Stars

"Great website, easy to use to get a quote, check the level of cover and buy. Very competitive price as well."

Mr James Gardner

Wed, 15 Mar 2017 18:13:22 GMT

5 Stars

"Easy to find online recommend from the gym great quick service highly recommend this for gym membership"

Mrs Gemma Miles

Tue, 14 Mar 2017 19:54:25 GMT

5 Stars

"Good offers. Easy to buy."

Sandra

Mon, 13 Mar 2017 13:03:31 GMT

5 Stars

"Easy to get a quote, simple to purchase and exactly what I needed to protect myself in this industry"

Jess

Mon, 13 Mar 2017 10:37:33 GMT

4 Stars

"Quick and convenient. For serious sports individuals / instructors. Price is also good. I would like to see something like no claim bonus in the future; and may be a discount for students / groups etc."

Be5t Wing Chun

Sun, 12 Mar 2017 21:36:22 GMT

5 Stars

"This is the best place for insurance cheap prices with good cover would recommend this insurance company to anyone"

Mr SAM HOYLAND

Sun, 12 Mar 2017 12:06:43 GMT

5 Stars

"Good initial service and contact, hopefully this will remain should I ever need to claim."

Mr Andy Wright

Fri, 10 Mar 2017 21:56:50 GMT

5 Stars

"Got my cover in just minutes. Affordable and reliable."

Mrs Kasanita Kamawale

Fri, 10 Mar 2017 17:37:13 GMT

5 Stars

"The website was really easy to follow and use, I clicked on what I teach and then at the bottom it quoted straight away. No faff, very simple, perfect for anyone who hates admin and is very busy! :) Thank you!"

Miss Lucy Carpenter

Fri, 10 Mar 2017 15:31:26 GMT

4 Stars

"Really nice explained, I Don't have really much to say ... all went well for the purchase of my insurance!"

Sandra Leg

Fri, 10 Mar 2017 06:58:56 GMT

4 Stars

"Good value and easy to use website."

Janet, County Durham

Thu, 09 Mar 2017 21:24:56 GMT

5 Stars

"the process couldn't have been easier. click on the bits you want. leave out the bits you don't. very quick & easy."

Mr Hayden Webber

Thu, 09 Mar 2017 18:35:55 GMT

4 Stars

"Easy to deal with"

m Nicholson

Thu, 09 Mar 2017 16:53:00 GMT

5 Stars

"Quick and easy way to insure yourself within minutes"

Mr Lee Mccanny

Mon, 06 Mar 2017 17:31:29 GMT

4 Stars

"It was a quick and easy process, to be able to take fitness classes, as soon as possible ."

Miss Bernadette Lynch

Mon, 06 Mar 2017 15:14:46 GMT

4 Stars

"Easy and quick to set-up on line and very reasonable with a variety of options. Hopefully I will never need to call on it though."

Mrs Jeunesse Gardner

Sat, 04 Mar 2017 13:34:52 GMT

4 Stars

"Very easy to get quote even a technophobe like me could manage"

Mr William Mackenzie

Fri, 03 Mar 2017 16:11:19 GMT

5 Stars

"Your staff were polite, patient, understanding and listened to what we were looking for and were therefore able to offer a policy suitable for our needs"

Jacqui

Fri, 03 Mar 2017 13:49:20 GMT

5 Stars

"Easy to understand and use. The cover you receive is explained clearly and there are plenty of choices rather than other sites with only a few generic ones. Totally recommend and will use again."

Mr Jun Yung

Thu, 02 Mar 2017 07:55:26 GMT

5 Stars

"I really appreciated the simple and clear process to take out insurance. So far excellent and very happy."

Mr Simon Harris

Wed, 01 Mar 2017 18:47:53 GMT

5 Stars

"Fantastic service and advice lovely friendly staff"

Miss Sarah Pratt

Wed, 01 Mar 2017 17:52:25 GMT

5 Stars

"This was quick and easy. Advisor was thorough and explained all avenues. Had the service I needed within minutes."

Naomi

Wed, 01 Mar 2017 17:27:27 GMT

5 Stars

"Very good price for the amount of cover i needed :)"

Tim Clarke

Wed, 01 Mar 2017 12:14:42 GMT

5 Stars

"So easy to sign up. Happy I made the switch."

Heather Lewis

Tue, 28 Feb 2017 22:45:04 GMT

5 Stars

"Easy to arrange specialised cover and really affordable"

Eileen Pritchard

Tue, 28 Feb 2017 15:39:30 GMT

5 Stars

"Very easy and quick to set-up policy"

Elaine

Sun, 26 Feb 2017 15:27:32 GMT

5 Stars

"As a Zumba Instructor Insure4Sport is perfect"

ST

Sat, 25 Feb 2017 19:13:37 GMT

4 Stars

"Required an insurance policy as a gym user. All done very easily and no hassle. Quite refreshing for an insurance company."

Juicy

Sat, 25 Feb 2017 16:59:11 GMT

5 Stars

"So easy to insure, just choose your sport, level of cover, and pay, that's it. Refreshingly simple for once these days!"

Joe K

Sat, 25 Feb 2017 10:47:56 GMT

4 Stars

"Easy to follow and to understand"

Mr Dennis Crilley

Fri, 24 Feb 2017 19:28:04 GMT

5 Stars

"Heard about insure4sport from fellow fitness teachers and was pleasantly surprised by the price and easy to use website. Thank you!"

Mrs Julie Smith

Fri, 24 Feb 2017 15:53:26 GMT

4 Stars

"Application for insurance was easy and it was flexible so you could make the policy suit your needs."

Catriona

Fri, 24 Feb 2017 15:11:14 GMT

4 Stars

"Easy, quick and exactly what I need with no hassle, no complications and no strings attached. Allowing my business to get going immediately"

Miss Louise Barker

Thu, 23 Feb 2017 21:19:25 GMT

5 Stars

"Cheap and gives you everything you need insurance for."

Mr Michael O'Connor

Thu, 23 Feb 2017 18:01:12 GMT

5 Stars

"Definitely recommend great service and friendly approach to customers"

Miss Susan Swanson

Thu, 23 Feb 2017 10:18:16 GMT

5 Stars

"This was one of the easiest, most convenient and value-for-money purchases that I have ever encountered. Accurate forms, clearly explained and great pricing."

mark lenton-jinks

Wed, 22 Feb 2017 22:59:04 GMT

5 Stars

"Really simple to use, quick to go through"

Sandeep Mall

Wed, 22 Feb 2017 12:45:56 GMT

5 Stars

"I can confirm They were very good at understanding and meeting My needs with the Insurance policy ..Great comunications skills .., I would really recommend this company to All personals trainers in uk"

Mrs Marella Zampolli

Wed, 22 Feb 2017 10:11:00 GMT

5 Stars

"Excellent cover great price very good service when I called"

Timothy Alan

Tue, 21 Feb 2017 16:11:20 GMT

5 Stars

"No bureaucracy, just called and got the insurance. Thanks."

Mr Arseny Khovansky

Mon, 20 Feb 2017 08:48:29 GMT

5 Stars

"Very straightforward offering a product to suit my needs."

C Speedy

Sun, 19 Feb 2017 22:42:08 GMT

5 Stars

"I can highly recommend Insure4Sport The whole process took less than 5 mins and was very reasonably priced"

Mr Som Mudgal

Sun, 19 Feb 2017 20:10:29 GMT

4 Stars

"Engine search put me to this company . Good price with different options. Only teach a couple of classes a week so was good to find a cover that would suit"

Caroline

Sun, 19 Feb 2017 17:55:38 GMT

5 Stars

"found it so easy and not complicated and know my students will be covered in case of injury."

ian clarke

Sat, 18 Feb 2017 19:09:20 GMT

5 Stars

"Good flexible options to chose from. Good price also."

Alex adams

Sat, 18 Feb 2017 16:57:03 GMT

5 Stars

"It's been only 2days I'm insured so it's very early to write a review but I can say everything has been fine since I'm with insure4sport. Prices are very good and it's easy to apply."

Miss Lola Arestan

Sat, 18 Feb 2017 08:31:50 GMT

5 Stars

"The site was easy to use, I was able to find what I was looking for and the detail for all the different insurances I need was able to assess very simple. Great useful website I would reuse in the future."

Jedi Campbell

Sat, 18 Feb 2017 00:30:00 GMT

5 Stars

"Recommended and will use again great price"

Mrs Gemma Briggs

Fri, 17 Feb 2017 23:13:09 GMT

4 Stars

"Easy to do, easy to understand."

Marc Waggitt

Fri, 17 Feb 2017 15:18:46 GMT

5 Stars

"It was easy and fast to get a quotation and a price adapted to my needs."

Mr Patrick Borja

Fri, 17 Feb 2017 05:41:18 GMT

5 Stars

"Asked a friend who she uses for her public liability as I'm venturing into fitness in a similar environment. Was greatly pleased by the ease of use of the website and getting myself set up!"

Jack Napper

Thu, 16 Feb 2017 16:16:03 GMT

5 Stars

"Quick and straight forward at a fair price"

Dt J Hayman

Thu, 16 Feb 2017 16:11:07 GMT

4 Stars

"It was a quick processor"

Mr Taymor Patterson

Thu, 16 Feb 2017 15:30:43 GMT

5 Stars

"Excellent price with great understanding of how it worked! I will recommend to my clients who want become Personal Trainers."

Mr Javed Ahmed

Thu, 16 Feb 2017 14:52:09 GMT

5 Stars

"Fantastic. Quick and easy process. Answered all questions thoroughly. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend"

Mrs Sharon Quinn

Wed, 15 Feb 2017 18:37:14 GMT

5 Stars

"I have been using Insure4sport for 2 years now, and every time I have had to speak to someone they have been extremely helpful, informative and above all else, very friendly! Never a chore to ring! Keep up the good work guys"

Mrs Patricia Booth

Wed, 15 Feb 2017 17:38:13 GMT

5 Stars

"excellent cover, prompt service, ease of applying,"

William Low

Tue, 14 Feb 2017 15:53:25 GMT

5 Stars

"Very quick application, easy to pick and choose which cover you need and alter limits to your requirements."

Mr Nicholas Goodwin

Tue, 14 Feb 2017 15:40:56 GMT

4 Stars

"Easy to use infirnative and helpful"

Malachi Mullings

Tue, 14 Feb 2017 15:32:43 GMT

5 Stars

"I would highly recommend Insure4Sport as they are quick and efficient and also prices are good for what you get I have been years in the Martial Arts industry and found it sometime difficult to get insurance cover but with them th..."

Mr James Murray

Tue, 14 Feb 2017 15:26:05 GMT

4 Stars

"The website was easy to use and found exactly what I needed."

Miss Julie Connealy

Mon, 13 Feb 2017 16:58:58 GMT

5 Stars

"Needed PI & PL insurance for my spin cycle classes. This product was not only affordable but easy to buy on line. Perfect."

Alan Thomson

Sat, 11 Feb 2017 20:11:03 GMT

5 Stars

"No issues, got what I needed."

Charlie

Sat, 11 Feb 2017 18:12:02 GMT

5 Stars

"insure4 sport is working for me excellent. It is helping me"

Mr Patrycja Mackie

Sat, 11 Feb 2017 15:32:32 GMT

4 Stars

"Haven't claimed so I don't know what their service is like but the tool is good."

Charlotte

Sat, 11 Feb 2017 15:31:28 GMT

5 Stars

"Very simple to choose the cover you require & clear to see the cost. Cover in place at the click of a button!"

Alison

Thu, 09 Feb 2017 20:54:28 GMT

5 Stars

"After shopping around for my insurance cover I decided to go for Insure4Sport as I was recommended by a friend. Once the original quote was made it took only a phone call and the business was done. There was a mistake on the cover..."

Ms Eliana Ferreira Keen

Thu, 09 Feb 2017 08:40:16 GMT

5 Stars

"Best place for sports specific insurance"

Clare

Wed, 08 Feb 2017 00:24:29 GMT

5 Stars

"Looking for the right insurance when joining the gym might be a headache. I wanted easy to fill application and this is definitely it. The price wasn't to high neither. In the matter of minutes application was completed. I would ..."

Kinga Halliday

Tue, 07 Feb 2017 15:47:12 GMT

5 Stars

"Cheap and affordable. Very easy to complete form will use again in the future"

Miss Samantha Micallef

Tue, 07 Feb 2017 15:29:21 GMT

5 Stars

"Easy and very quick to use and competitively priced."

Mr Gavin Earl

Tue, 07 Feb 2017 09:42:55 GMT

5 Stars

"Easy to take the policy out. Piece of mind for me."

Beth

Mon, 06 Feb 2017 17:20:47 GMT

5 Stars

"Affordable insurance for me!!!"

Mr Etuhole Uutoni

Sun, 05 Feb 2017 19:01:56 GMT

5 Stars

"Affordable rates quick and easy application/enrolment system"

Mr Darren Anthony

Sat, 04 Feb 2017 17:04:07 GMT

5 Stars

"As above -thought it would take ages to complete."

Nora Price

Sat, 04 Feb 2017 14:44:06 GMT

5 Stars

"I thought to try out Insure4sport as, I have been recommended by few friends and also from my team leader that she told me good things about this insurance company, also the price for what I was looking for it is reasonable. I th..."

Mr Pasqualino Ricciardi

Fri, 03 Feb 2017 21:12:49 GMT

5 Stars

"I managed to get insurance in under 5 minutes for just what I needed, they then even knocked 10% off at the checkout :)"

pheona wilcock

Thu, 02 Feb 2017 18:01:16 GMT

5 Stars

"Insure4sport offer a very affordable & easy to use service, which Insure4sport was recommended to me by other personal trainers. I would also highly recommend them to others."

Mr John Maughan

Thu, 02 Feb 2017 15:59:06 GMT

5 Stars

"Easy to use website, fast to est up policy, emailed insurance documents very quickly. very efficient service. very happy"

Mrs Lucia Durkan

Thu, 02 Feb 2017 15:02:20 GMT

5 Stars

"We required insurance to play in a local school. We are primarily a bunch of old guys who enjoy running around to try and play football and whose wives appreciate a bit of peace and quiet on a Friday night. The insurance was what ..."

Mr James Stokes

Thu, 02 Feb 2017 11:58:07 GMT

4 Stars

"As a first time buyer of sports insurance I did some research and read some reviews and wasn't disappointed with the service I got. The website is easy to use, the customer service on the telephone was very helpful and my document..."

Ruth P

Wed, 01 Feb 2017 15:29:08 GMT

5 Stars

"They were really friendly and helpful. Made it very easy to sort out insurance."

Mr Thomas Pickup

Wed, 01 Feb 2017 15:10:11 GMT

5 Stars

"I could get clear explanation and quick response. Thank you."

Mi

Tue, 31 Jan 2017 16:36:00 GMT

5 Stars

"I was searching for a good insurance group as i have started new club and my friend sugested insure4sport and i find its very easy and reliable apart from these with a good price."

Mr M Johnson

Tue, 31 Jan 2017 16:24:39 GMT

5 Stars

"A quick & easy process... no technical jargon to confuse or baffle you... a pleasure to do business with."

Phantom...

Tue, 31 Jan 2017 15:48:28 GMT

5 Stars

"Very easy to use website and very good price for the insurance."

Claire

Mon, 30 Jan 2017 16:21:22 GMT

5 Stars

"insure4sport are very professional and very reasonable . I will be using them every year and recommend them to everyone."

Denise

Sun, 29 Jan 2017 19:48:44 GMT

5 Stars

"Had a good look around for a reasonable instructor insurance that suited my requirements and found Insure4Sport very good cover and good on line availability. Well one."

Mr Neville Costain

Sun, 29 Jan 2017 15:53:38 GMT

5 Stars

"Quick an easy to use , good layout and good to use"

Mr Liam Tarrington

Sun, 29 Jan 2017 12:24:21 GMT

5 Stars

"Easy to find the Insurance that you need and good information support."

Mr Marco Tranchina

Sat, 28 Jan 2017 15:48:21 GMT

5 Stars

"I have insured with reps for 8 years without any claims or any other issues. The reason I decided to switch to Insure 4 Sport is from all the positive feedback I have heard from other people in our industry."

Mr Abdi Berleen

Sat, 28 Jan 2017 15:33:01 GMT

5 Stars

"Doing this online was easy and effective - very good."

Kerry Heeney

Sat, 28 Jan 2017 15:14:29 GMT

5 Stars

"cheap an efficiently dealt with, and quickly with no fuss."

Mr Alexander James Johnstone

Fri, 27 Jan 2017 17:09:54 GMT

5 Stars

"Such an amazing service, great response time and very favourable quotes, such a time saver"

Ms Una Wilson

Fri, 27 Jan 2017 16:10:42 GMT

Get A Quote